Welcome to the 50th Canadian Police
Curling Championship Website

2005 Champions
2005 CPCA Champions
Team Ontario

Wyllie Allan
Ted McIntrye
Brian Mooring
Frank Badowich
Dick Burton 

Click on Photo's for larger view
2005 Dick Tincher Award Winner Frank Haskell 
Frank Haskell
 2005 Dick Tincher Award Winner
2005 All-Star Team
2005 CPCA Allstar Team
Troy Izlaker - Luc Turcotte -  Yvon Pichette - Dale Hockley
2005 Honourary Lifetime Awards Recipients Image 
Gord Dahl - Don Nelson
Honourary Lifetime Award Recipients
2005 Parade of Colours
2005 Parade of Colours Image
Click on images to enlarge
Special Olypics LogoDon Nelson and the host Committee wish to thank all the participants, volunteers,  the Granite Curling Club, Canad Inns, GM Canada and all the other Sponsors for their assistance in putting on the 50th Canadian Police Championship.Special Olympics Manitoba Logo This event in addition to promoting a fraternal relationship between Canada's Police agencies raised much needed funds for our Charities, Special Olympics and Kid's Sport Manitoba.  

Special Thanks to the Host Committee for their many volunteer hours of service.